PERSONAL LOAN REVIEWS
Medical Aid (Which Way To Pay SA - 21/2/2014)
4 Star Rating
Direct Axis (Which Way To Pay - 20/11/2013)
3 Star Rating
SAPersonal Loans (Which Way To Pay - 20/3/2013)
3 Star Rating
financesPORTAL (Which Way To Pay South Africa - 4/2/2013)
3 Star Rating
Nedbank Secured Personal Loan (Which Way To Pay South Africa - 4/2/2013)
3 Star Rating
African Bank Short Term Personal Loans (Which Way To Pay South Africa - 4/2/2013)
3 Star Rating
Absa Loans (Which Way To Pay South Africa - 4/2/2013)
3 Star Rating

News Charts

Everyone wants that special vehicle , but cant always afford it straight away
18 April 2017
Which Way To Pay
We all know its nice do drive a new car , but not everyone has the cash available , Vehicle loans are the answer
Read More >>
Managing our money is the festive season is a must due to recent financial studies . Making more people aware of what they are spending .
30 August 2016
Which Way To Pay
With the festive season quickly approaching , recent studies have alarmed many people stating the levels people go to financially .
Read More >>
As we all know our pets become biog parts of our family life , so we need to make sure we are covered for any unexpected accidents or illness.
08 August 2015
Which Way To Pay
Pet Insurance has become a major part of many households. This is taking out to protect our beloved pets to any mishaps that may happen .
Read More >>

Register for newsletter