HEALTH INSURANCE REVIEWS
Insure Today (Which Way To Pay - 11/8/2014)
3 Star Rating
iHound (Which Way To Pay - 13/1/2014)
3 Star Rating
Health Cover (Which Way To Pay - 18/10/2013)
4 Star Rating
MedicalaidSA (Which Way To Pay - 18/2/2013)
4 Star Rating
Essential Med (Which Way To Pay South Africa - 11/2/2013)
4 Star Rating
YouInsure Hospital Cover (Which Way To Pay South Africa - 11/2/2013)
3 Star Rating
MS Hospital Cash Plan (Which Way To Pay South Africa - 11/2/2013)
4 Star Rating
YouInsure Hospital Cover (Which Way To Pay - 31/7/2012)
3 Star Rating

News Charts

Everyone wants that special vehicle , but cant always afford it straight away
18 April 2017
Which Way To Pay
We all know its nice do drive a new car , but not everyone has the cash available , Vehicle loans are the answer
Read More >>
Managing our money is the festive season is a must due to recent financial studies . Making more people aware of what they are spending .
30 August 2016
Which Way To Pay
With the festive season quickly approaching , recent studies have alarmed many people stating the levels people go to financially .
Read More >>
As we all know our pets become biog parts of our family life , so we need to make sure we are covered for any unexpected accidents or illness.
08 August 2015
Which Way To Pay
Pet Insurance has become a major part of many households. This is taking out to protect our beloved pets to any mishaps that may happen .
Read More >>

Register for newsletter